Rubenstein Law at Jazz In The Gardens

The 13th annual Jazz In The Gardens (JITG) Music Festival (www.jazzinthegardens.com)

brought in top performing artists from the R&B, soul, jazz, hip-hop, and funk music scenes to the Hard Rock Stadium (http://hardrockstadium.com)  in Miami, FL. The festival welcomed an estimated 70,000 attendees who enjoyed the vibrant music scene, delicious American and Caribbean cuisine, and fantastic marketplace shopping with unique artwork, handbags, clothing, and handiwork available to purchase.

Rubenstein Law (https://www.rubensteinlaw.com), a top Florida Personal Injury Law Firm who we’ve had the privilege of working with for years, hired Fotoboyz to set up the super fun Boomerang Booth for the March 17-18, 2018 JITG Music Festival. Our on site attendants helped guests use the super fun props including feather boas, fun hats, funky sunglasses, and cool signs, in addition to the digital animations and Snapchat style filters, to create AWESOME photos and videos!! Guests had a GREAT time!!!

Fotoboyz lead Graphic Designer, Graciano, worked closely with the Rubenstein Law team to create the customized Boomerang Booth wrap, Social Media Sharing Station wrap, and the photo/ digital overlay that also included the official JITG logo. We gave Rubenstein Law GREAT visibility at this event while providing guests with a SUPER fun time at the Boomerang Booth!!! Every time a guest shared their photo via text, email, or Social Media, the Rubenstein Logo surrounded the awesome Boomerang video, animated GIF, or Snapchat style filter photo!!

With our Data Analytics Package added, the Rubenstein Law team was able to track the number of people who had photos taken, capture their emails/contact information for lead sheets, and how many Direct Shares there were. Rubenstein Law was SUPER happy with the 700 emails collected and estimated Social Reach of 43,102!!!

The branding and outreach opportunity Fotoboyz created for Rubenstein Law at JITG was FANTASTIC!!! We can help promote your company or product and gather marketing leads for you–just call us– 561-756-0663

Attendees of the JITG Music Festival had a fantastic time as JITG host Rickey Smiley (https://rickeysmileymorningshow.com), a nationally syndicated radio personality, kept the audience entertained between acts that included Smokey Robinson (www.smokeyrobinson.com), Anita Baker (anitabaker.com), Fantasia (www.mtv.com/artists/fantasia), Salt-N-Pepa (www.saltnpepa.com), Chaka Khan (www.chakakhan.com) and more!!! For a complete list of artists, see below. This is an event you’ll want to be at next year!!!

Jazz In The Gardens 2018 Performers (www.jazzinthegardens.com)

  1. Randolph, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue (www.tromboneshorty.com), Smokey Robinson (www.smokeyrobinson.com),  Fantasia (www.mtv.com/artists/fantasia), Chaka Khan (www.chakakhan.com), Tasha Cobbs Leonard (www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zP0p3nQYJk), Pieces Of A Dream (piecesofadream.net), Avery*Sunshine (averysunshine.com), Walter Beasley (www.walterbeasley.com), and Anita Baker (anitabaker.com).

The Super Fun subset “JITG LOVES THE 90’S” series brought top artists of the era including  Salt-N-Pepa (www.saltnpepa.com), Kid ‘N Play (http://www.mtv.com/artists/kid-n-play-1), Biz Markie (http://bizmarkie.com), and Trick Daddy (http://www.mtv.com/artists/trick-daddy) to the stage.

 

Event Photos

Click an image to view the full gallery!

Reserve Your Event Today

You bring the guests, we bring the fun.
Call us at (888) 404-3130 or fill out the form below to discuss photo booth rental and event entertainment pricing and options.

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Fotoboyz Events Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

Don't Miss The Party!

Book today to add FUN and ENTERTAINMENT to your next event!